Photo shoot with Rodysl!

The fact that I absolutely love working with Rodsyl is simply the reason why this isn’t our first shoot together! I see her as a true artist. Between acting, modeling, and painting, this talent queen stays productive and progressive, without limitations or hesitations. Balancing multiple activities can be difficult when you strive to shine in EVERYTHING you’re passionate about. It can certainly be an uphill battle, and I can relate. For example, some days I want to paint (which starts as an all-day event that leads to an all-month commitment for one piece) … but I have shoots booked or a logo needs to be finalized. And other days, I am torn between what I want to invest my money in — hundreds of dollars worth of printing giclees and art prints OR a single light unit for my new photo studio?

I guess the latter’s decision is easy if you’re loaded, but I can assure you that isn’t the case here. As for the former… the harsh, obvious truth is that there are only so many hours in a day. (WHY?!?!?!?! Curse you, Time, for even existing at all.)

But once again, it’s 3am and emotions run high when I start contemplating time and money management past my bedtime.

So let me conclude my post with how I intended on starting it: I do believe Rodsyl can do it all. I cannot wait to see her on the big screen or in a prolific gallery in the future. :)

Model: Rodsyl Vega Aldebol
MUA: Mae Belarmino

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment