Hello Fashion Photography Website!!!



Whoa there! Excuse my WordPress haitus, dear friends. It’s been a crazy month, but I am back.

My website has been up for about a month now, and I only have one thing to blame for the delay in letting you all know: FASHION CHAOS (more on this later).

First things first: cue the spotlight. My beautiful website was designed and developed by my manfriend, Gabriel Grover, who also happens to be the most talented, driven web designer I know. For sleepless nights upon sleepless nights, has methodically composed every pixel and programming code in that entire site, while considering my every desire of how I want my site to look and function. Now, it’s probably best to note here that I am one detail-oriented perfectionist when it comes to anything creative — but Gabe is 10000x more. And that isn’t an exaggeration. He is a semi-finalist in one of Adobe’s international competition, so that speaks for itself. By the way, we’re waiting to hear back if he made it into the finals, so please send good vibes his way! ;)

Bottom line: I LOVE my new website. I seriously can’t stop looking at it everyday, and I hope you feel even just a slight bit of my sentiments towards it. Bookmark it and visit it often, because new photos will be added daily (a rewarding result of the chaos, but really, more on this later)!

Ohhh and how lucky am I that Gabe even created my business cards?! All I had to do was bat my eyes, too. Friends, I don’t even have to tell you to make your way over to his site. You probably already have another window open with his name on it. ;)

This entry was posted in Art, Graphic Design, Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment